Skip to Main Content Skip to Sitemap

Commercial Team

Our seasoned Commercial Specialists are ready to tailor a financial solution for your business.

Our Commercial Team is focused on helping mid-sized and large companies in Massachusetts and Rhode Island grow and thrive. We are here to to help identify lending, deposit, and cash management solutions to maximize business growth. Our Commercial Team generally assists businesses whose borrowing needs exceed $500,000.

Paul Medeiros, Director of Commercial Lender


Paul Medeiros
Senior Vice President
Director of Commercial Lending

Phone: 774-888-6130
Paul.Medeiros@bankfive.com


Meet Paul
William Beauchene, BankFive Commercial Lender


William Beauchene
First Vice President
Commercial Lender

Phone: 774-888-6126
William.Beauchene@bankfive.com


Meet Bill
BankFive Logo


Charles DeSimone
First Vice President
Commercial Lender

Phone: 774-888-6127
Charles.DeSimone@bankfive.com


Meet Charlie
Lynn Malasi, BankFive Commercial Lender


Lynn Malasi
First Vice President
Commercial Lender

Phone: 774-888-6252
Lynn.Malasi@bankfive.com


Meet Lynn
Alicia Ambrose, BankFive Commercial Lender


Alicia Ambrose
Vice President
Commercial Lender

Phone: 774-888-6315
Alicia.Ambrose@bankfive.com


Meet Alicia
Will Mendonca, BankFive Commercial Lender


Willitts Mendonca
Vice President
Commercial Lender

Phone: 774-888-6133
Willitts.Mendonca@bankfive.com


Meet Will
Peter Murray, BankFive Commercial Lender


Peter Murray
Vice President
Commercial Lender

Phone: 774-888-6228
Peter.Murray@bankfive.com


Meet Peter
John Sousa, BankFive Commercial Lender


John Sousa
Vice President
Commercial Portfolio Manager

Phone: 774-888-6276
John.Sousa@bankfive.com


Meet John
Luke Lehman, BankFive Commercial Relationship Manager


Luke Lehman
Assistant Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer

Phone: 774-888-6223
Luke.Lehman@bankfive.com


Meet Luke
Brittany Schmidt, BankFive Commercial Relationship Manager


Brittany Schmidt
Assistant Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer

Phone: 774-888-6197
Brittany.Schmidt@bankfive.com


Meet Brittany
Business Banking Resources
Learn more about our commercial loans and mortgages.