Business Banking Services

Commercial Specialists in Massachusetts and Rhode Island

BankFive has one of the most experienced and highly respected teams in Massachusetts and Rhode Island ready to deliver a variety of products and commercial financial services for your business. Their objective is to turn your dreams and ideas into realities. Contact one of our Commercial Specialists today!

 
  Paul Medeiros, BankFive Commercial Lender

Paul Medeiros
Senior Vice President

Phone:774-888-6130
Paul.Medeiros@bankfive.com

Click to meet Paul!

  Gary Fealy, BankFive Commercial Lender

Gary Fealy
First Vice President

Phone:774-888-6127
Gary.Fealy@bankfive.com

Click to meet Gary!

Lynn Motta
Lynn Motta
First Vice President

Phone:774-888-6252
Lynn.Motta@bankfive.com

Click to meet Lynn!

  Alicia Ambrose, BankFive Commercial Lender

Alicia O. Ambrose
Vice President

Phone: 774-888-6315 Alicia.Ambrose@bankfive.com

Click to meet Alicia!

William Beauchene, BankFive Commercial Lender

William N. Beauchene
Vice President

Phone:774-888-6126
William.Beauchene@bankfive.com

Click to meet Bill!

 

Joseph Borges, BankFive Commercial Lender

Joseph C. Borges
Vice President

Business Banking Officer
Phone:774-888-6221
Joseph.Borges@bankfive.com

Click to meet Joseph!

Willitts Mendonca, BankFive Commercial Lender

Willitts S. Mendonca
Vice President

Phone:774-888-6133
Willitts.Mendonca@bankfive.com

Click to meet Will!

Kenneth Nasiff, BankFive Commercial Lender
Kenneth R. Nasiff
Vice President

Phone:774-888-6131
Kenneth.Nasiff@bankfive.com

Click to meet Ken!

Harold Rose, BankFive Commercial Lender

Harold J. Rose
Vice President

Phone:774-888-6120
Harold.Rose@bankfive.com

Click to meet Harold!

John Sousa, BankFive Commercial Lender

John Sousa
Vice President
Phone:
774-888-6276
John.Sousa@bankfive.com

Click to meet John!

Peter Murray, BankFive Commercial Lender
Peter Murray
Vice President

Phone:774-888-6228
Peter.Murray@bankfive.com

Click to meet Peter!